Surprisingly good Odd.

I have to say, if this is legit and will follow the books to the letter (sans the bouncing boobs because seriously Hollywood did you even read this book?), then you all are in for some tears. That’s all I will say.

Sorry.

Lt JaySb Reviews

No spoilers!


So I was refereed to a film by my good friend Kristen by the name of ‘Odd Thomas’. At first I was pretty much sceptical about it, but hearing it was just like the Sixth Sense but with shooting and sex I jumped at idea. The film stars 
Anton Yelchin and Willem Dafoe. I found it quite unsettling trying to buy in to the fact Willem was the chief of police when I pretty much watched a whole film of him chasing Spiderman in the signature Green Goblin suit.

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

