So, I just installed Five Nights at Freddy’s.

I’m not going to start playing until tomorrow morning, when the sun is out, because I am a wimp. I have never claimed to be otherwise. I’m an itty bitty, “boo-hoo baby” wimp, but I will play this game because the concept fascinates me. But not now. Because I like sleeping, and I don’t want my sister to give me weird looks if I start crying. (And knowing me, I probably will.)

Can you blame me though? I mean, just look at who I’ll be up against!

This is the face of pure evil (or an extension of it, if you feel the restaurant’s company is the Big Bad) and I have never felt so terrified.

And yet, I anticipate our battle.

It’s a rather complex feeling.

Leave a Reply

